Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

  • January 2023

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        
  • February 2023

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28        
  • March 2023

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • April 2023

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30            
  • May 2023

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • June 2023

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30  
  • July 2023

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31          
    * No muhurats in this month
  • August 2023

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
    * No muhurats in this month
  • September 2023

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    * No muhurats in this month
  • October 2023

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        
    * No muhurats in this month
  • November 2023

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30    
    * No muhurats in this month
  • December 2023

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
    * No muhurats in this month

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in January 2023

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Jan 13, 2023, 07:47 AM Fri, Jan 13, 2023, 11:59 PM Hasta
Mon, Jan 16, 2023, 08:50 AM Mon, Jan 16, 2023, 08:53 AM Swati
Wed, Jan 18, 2023, 07:31 AM Wed, Jan 18, 2023, 11:59 PM Jyeshta
Mon, Jan 23, 2023, 07:28 AM Mon, Jan 23, 2023, 11:59 PM Dhanishta
Fri, Jan 27, 2023, 08:06 AM Fri, Jan 27, 2023, 10:13 PM Ashwini

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in February 2023

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Feb 2, 2023, 07:48 PM Thu, Feb 2, 2023, 11:59 PM Punarvasu
Fri, Feb 3, 2023, 07:19 AM Fri, Feb 3, 2023, 08:28 AM Punarvasu
Thu, Feb 9, 2023, 09:28 PM Thu, Feb 9, 2023, 11:59 PM Hasta
Fri, Feb 10, 2023, 07:12 AM Fri, Feb 10, 2023, 10:38 PM Hasta
Wed, Feb 15, 2023, 07:06 AM Wed, Feb 15, 2023, 02:16 PM Jyeshta
Thu, Feb 23, 2023, 05:14 PM Thu, Feb 23, 2023, 11:59 PM Ashwini
Fri, Feb 24, 2023, 06:54 AM Fri, Feb 24, 2023, 02:01 PM Ashwini

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in March 2023

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Mar 2, 2023, 06:45 AM Thu, Mar 2, 2023, 10:41 PM Punarvasu
Wed, Mar 8, 2023, 05:50 PM Wed, Mar 8, 2023, 11:59 PM Hasta
Thu, Mar 9, 2023, 06:35 AM Thu, Mar 9, 2023, 11:59 PM Hasta
Fri, Mar 10, 2023, 06:33 AM Fri, Mar 10, 2023, 11:12 AM Chitra
Mon, Mar 13, 2023, 10:43 PM Mon, Mar 13, 2023, 11:59 PM Jyeshta

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in April 2023

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Apr 7, 2023, 06:49 AM Fri, Apr 7, 2023, 11:59 PM Swati
Mon, Apr 10, 2023, 06:45 AM Mon, Apr 10, 2023, 09:48 PM Jyeshta
Fri, Apr 14, 2023, 01:43 PM Fri, Apr 14, 2023, 11:59 PM Shravana
Mon, Apr 24, 2023, 06:25 AM Mon, Apr 24, 2023, 04:37 PM Mrigashirsha
Wed, Apr 26, 2023, 06:22 AM Wed, Apr 26, 2023, 11:59 PM Punarvasu

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in May 2023

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, May 3, 2023, 06:14 AM Wed, May 3, 2023, 02:20 PM Hasta
Mon, May 8, 2023, 06:08 AM Mon, May 8, 2023, 08:49 AM Jyeshta
Thu, May 11, 2023, 06:05 AM Thu, May 11, 2023, 11:59 PM Shravana
Fri, May 12, 2023, 06:04 AM Fri, May 12, 2023, 09:21 PM Dhanishta
Wed, May 24, 2023, 05:55 AM Wed, May 24, 2023, 05:31 PM Pushya
Mon, May 29, 2023, 06:59 PM Mon, May 29, 2023, 11:59 PM Hasta

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in June 2023

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jun 1, 2023, 05:51 AM Thu, Jun 1, 2023, 09:23 PM Swati
Mon, Jun 19, 2023, 10:40 AM Mon, Jun 19, 2023, 11:59 PM Punarvasu
Wed, Jun 28, 2023, 05:51 AM Wed, Jun 28, 2023, 05:49 PM Chitra

  Shubh Muhurat Finder

United States Ashburn, Virginia, United States
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]