Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

  • January 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31          
  • February 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28          
  • March 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
  • April 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • May 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        
  • June 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30    
  • July 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
  • August 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
    * No muhurats in this month
  • September 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30  
    * No muhurats in this month
  • October 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31          
    * No muhurats in this month
  • November 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30      
    * No muhurats in this month
  • December 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
    * No muhurats in this month

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in January 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Jan 24, 2022, 08:44 AM Mon, Jan 24, 2022, 11:59 PM Hasta
Fri, Jan 28, 2022, 11:36 PM Fri, Jan 28, 2022, 11:59 PM Jyeshta

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in February 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Feb 2, 2022, 08:31 AM Wed, Feb 2, 2022, 11:59 PM Dhanishta
Thu, Feb 3, 2022, 06:38 AM Thu, Feb 3, 2022, 04:34 PM Shatabhisha
Mon, Feb 7, 2022, 06:37 AM Mon, Feb 7, 2022, 06:58 PM Ashwini
Fri, Feb 11, 2022, 06:36 AM Fri, Feb 11, 2022, 11:59 PM Mrigashirsha
Mon, Feb 14, 2022, 06:35 AM Mon, Feb 14, 2022, 08:28 PM Punarvasu
Mon, Feb 21, 2022, 06:32 AM Mon, Feb 21, 2022, 07:57 PM Chitra
Thu, Feb 24, 2022, 01:31 PM Thu, Feb 24, 2022, 03:04 PM Jyeshta

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in March 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Mar 14, 2022, 06:20 AM Mon, Mar 14, 2022, 12:05 PM Pushya

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in April 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Apr 20, 2022, 01:53 PM Wed, Apr 20, 2022, 11:41 PM Jyeshta
Mon, Apr 25, 2022, 05:54 AM Mon, Apr 25, 2022, 11:59 PM Dhanishta

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in May 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, May 4, 2022, 05:50 AM Wed, May 4, 2022, 07:33 AM Mrigashirsha
Fri, May 6, 2022, 09:20 AM Fri, May 6, 2022, 12:33 PM Punarvasu
Fri, May 13, 2022, 05:27 PM Fri, May 13, 2022, 11:59 PM Hasta
Wed, May 18, 2022, 05:46 AM Wed, May 18, 2022, 08:09 AM Jyeshta
Mon, May 23, 2022, 05:45 AM Mon, May 23, 2022, 11:34 AM Shatabhisha
Fri, May 27, 2022, 05:45 AM Fri, May 27, 2022, 11:48 AM Ashwini

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in June 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 05:45 AM Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 01:00 PM Mrigashirsha
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 04:04 PM Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 11:59 PM Punarvasu
Thu, Jun 9, 2022, 08:21 AM Thu, Jun 9, 2022, 11:59 PM Hasta
Fri, Jun 10, 2022, 05:45 AM Fri, Jun 10, 2022, 11:59 PM Chitra
Thu, Jun 30, 2022, 10:49 AM Thu, Jun 30, 2022, 11:59 PM Punarvasu

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in July 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Jul 1, 2022, 05:49 AM Fri, Jul 1, 2022, 11:59 PM Pushya
Wed, Jul 6, 2022, 11:44 AM Wed, Jul 6, 2022, 07:48 PM Hasta
Fri, Jul 8, 2022, 06:25 PM Fri, Jul 8, 2022, 11:59 PM Swati

Shubh Muhurat Finder

India Chennai , Tamil Nadu , India
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]