Each Yogam has a characteristic associated with it. Out of the 27 Yogas Atiganda, Soola, Ganda, Vyghata and Vaidhruthi Yogams are inauspicious.

Enter your birth details below to find out the yoga for any day. Yoga for a range of days can be found by setting a start and end time below.

Yoga calculator

United States Ashburn, Virginia, United States
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]
Yoga for September 26, 2022 - October 03, 2022
Location Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Brahma Start Time : Sun, 25 Sep 2022, 10:35 PM
End Time : Mon, 26 Sep 2022, 09:13 PM
Indra Start Time : Mon, 26 Sep 2022, 09:13 PM
End Time : Tue, 27 Sep 2022, 07:33 PM
Vaidhruthi Start Time : Tue, 27 Sep 2022, 07:33 PM
End Time : Wed, 28 Sep 2022, 05:36 PM
Vishkambha Start Time : Wed, 28 Sep 2022, 05:36 PM
End Time : Thu, 29 Sep 2022, 03:26 PM
Prithi Start Time : Thu, 29 Sep 2022, 03:26 PM
End Time : Fri, 30 Sep 2022, 01:02 PM
Ayushman Start Time : Fri, 30 Sep 2022, 01:02 PM
End Time : Sat, 01 Oct 2022, 10:28 AM
Saubhagya Start Time : Sat, 01 Oct 2022, 10:28 AM
End Time : Sun, 02 Oct 2022, 07:44 AM
Sobhana Start Time : Sun, 02 Oct 2022, 07:44 AM
End Time : Mon, 03 Oct 2022, 04:51 AM
Atiganda Start Time : Mon, 03 Oct 2022, 04:51 AM
End Time : Tue, 04 Oct 2022, 01:53 AM
Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States, Date Range : September 26, 2022 - October 03, 2022,
Location : 39.04, -77.49 Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)