Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

  • January 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31          
  • February 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28          
  • March 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
  • April 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • May 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        
  • June 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30    
  • July 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
  • August 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • September 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30  
  • October 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31          
  • November 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30      
  • December 2022

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in January 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Jan 3, 2022, 10:02 AM Mon, Jan 3, 2022, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Jan 9, 2022, 12:00 AM Sun, Jan 9, 2022, 12:39 AM Revati
Thu, Jan 13, 2022, 06:37 AM Fri, Jan 14, 2022, 09:48 AM Rohini

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in February 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Feb 4, 2022, 05:17 PM Fri, Feb 4, 2022, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Feb 6, 2022, 06:08 PM Mon, Feb 7, 2022, 08:28 AM Ashwini
Thu, Feb 10, 2022, 12:38 AM Thu, Feb 10, 2022, 05:02 PM Rohini
Sun, Feb 13, 2022, 12:00 AM Mon, Feb 14, 2022, 01:23 AM Punarvasu
Wed, Feb 16, 2022, 11:56 AM Thu, Feb 17, 2022, 05:41 AM Magha

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in March 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Mar 3, 2022, 03:26 PM Fri, Mar 4, 2022, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Mar 6, 2022, 10:42 AM Sun, Mar 6, 2022, 05:21 PM Ashwini
Wed, Mar 9, 2022, 12:00 AM Wed, Mar 9, 2022, 04:27 PM Rohini
Sun, Mar 13, 2022, 12:00 AM Sun, Mar 13, 2022, 10:36 AM Punarvasu
Wed, Mar 16, 2022, 12:00 AM Wed, Mar 16, 2022, 04:10 AM Magha
Fri, Mar 18, 2022, 03:17 AM Fri, Mar 18, 2022, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in April 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Apr 3, 2022, 12:00 AM Sun, Apr 3, 2022, 03:07 AM Ashwini
Wed, Apr 6, 2022, 12:00 AM Wed, Apr 6, 2022, 08:31 AM Rohini
Mon, Apr 11, 2022, 11:05 PM Mon, Apr 11, 2022, 11:59 PM Magha
Wed, Apr 13, 2022, 12:00 AM Wed, Apr 13, 2022, 12:07 AM Magha
Thu, Apr 14, 2022, 12:26 AM Thu, Apr 14, 2022, 06:26 PM Uttara Phalguni
Sun, Apr 17, 2022, 12:00 AM Sun, Apr 17, 2022, 12:31 PM Swati

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in May 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, May 2, 2022, 03:04 PM Mon, May 2, 2022, 11:59 PM Rohini
Thu, May 5, 2022, 11:50 PM Fri, May 6, 2022, 03:03 AM Punarvasu
Wed, May 11, 2022, 09:58 AM Fri, May 13, 2022, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Mon, May 16, 2022, 03:48 AM Mon, May 16, 2022, 08:55 PM Anuradha

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in June 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 06:34 AM Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 02:47 PM Punarvasu
Sun, Jun 5, 2022, 09:10 PM Mon, Jun 6, 2022, 04:56 PM Magha
Wed, Jun 8, 2022, 10:51 PM Fri, Jun 10, 2022, 11:59 PM Hasta
Sun, Jun 12, 2022, 02:28 PM Sun, Jun 12, 2022, 02:57 PM Anuradha
Thu, Jun 30, 2022, 01:19 AM Thu, Jun 30, 2022, 03:37 PM Punarvasu

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in July 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 07:37 AM Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 11:14 PM Magha
Wed, Jul 6, 2022, 12:00 AM Wed, Jul 6, 2022, 10:19 AM Uttara Phalguni
Fri, Jul 8, 2022, 08:55 AM Fri, Jul 8, 2022, 11:59 PM Swati
Sun, Jul 10, 2022, 12:25 AM Sun, Jul 10, 2022, 10:20 PM Anuradha
Wed, Jul 13, 2022, 02:37 PM Thu, Jul 14, 2022, 10:46 AM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Jul 31, 2022, 12:00 AM Sun, Jul 31, 2022, 04:50 AM Magha

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in August 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Aug 1, 2022, 07:43 PM Mon, Aug 1, 2022, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Aug 3, 2022, 08:11 PM Thu, Aug 4, 2022, 07:36 PM Chitra
Sun, Aug 7, 2022, 12:00 AM Sun, Aug 7, 2022, 07:00 AM Anuradha
Wed, Aug 10, 2022, 12:10 AM Wed, Aug 10, 2022, 04:46 AM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Aug 28, 2022, 12:26 PM Mon, Aug 29, 2022, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Aug 31, 2022, 05:53 AM Thu, Sep 1, 2022, 05:19 AM Chitra

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in September 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Sep 2, 2022, 02:17 PM Fri, Sep 2, 2022, 11:59 PM Anuradha
Wed, Sep 7, 2022, 12:00 AM Thu, Sep 8, 2022, 04:16 AM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Sep 11, 2022, 12:00 AM Sun, Sep 11, 2022, 03:45 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, Sep 26, 2022, 05:38 PM Mon, Sep 26, 2022, 11:59 PM Hasta
Wed, Sep 28, 2022, 12:00 AM Wed, Sep 28, 2022, 03:58 PM Swati
Thu, Sep 29, 2022, 07:43 PM Fri, Sep 30, 2022, 01:05 PM Anuradha

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in October 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Oct 5, 2022, 12:00 AM Wed, Oct 5, 2022, 11:45 AM Shravana
Sun, Oct 9, 2022, 04:54 PM Mon, Oct 10, 2022, 04:09 PM Revati
Thu, Oct 27, 2022, 02:41 AM Fri, Oct 28, 2022, 01:04 AM Anuradha
Sun, Oct 30, 2022, 08:17 PM Mon, Oct 31, 2022, 03:41 PM Uttara Ashadha

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in November 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Nov 4, 2022, 02:42 PM Fri, Nov 4, 2022, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Nov 6, 2022, 12:00 AM Sun, Nov 6, 2022, 05:59 AM Revati
Sun, Nov 27, 2022, 05:55 AM Mon, Nov 28, 2022, 03:05 AM Uttara Ashadha

Vehicle Buying Muhurats in December 2022

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Dec 1, 2022, 07:45 PM Fri, Dec 2, 2022, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Dec 4, 2022, 12:00 AM Sun, Dec 4, 2022, 08:45 PM Ashwini
Wed, Dec 7, 2022, 11:08 PM Thu, Dec 8, 2022, 02:03 AM Rohini
Sun, Dec 25, 2022, 12:00 AM Sun, Dec 25, 2022, 06:21 PM Uttara Ashadha
Thu, Dec 29, 2022, 01:14 AM Thu, Dec 29, 2022, 08:47 AM Uttara Bhadrapada

  Shubh Muhurat Finder

United States Ashburn, Virginia, United States
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]