Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

  • January 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
  • February 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28    
  • March 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
  • April 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30        
  • May 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • June 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30            
  • July 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • August 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
    * No muhurats in this month
  • September 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30          
    * No muhurats in this month
  • October 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
    * No muhurats in this month
  • November 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • December 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Marriage Muhurats in January 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jan 17, 2019, 12:04 PM Fri, Jan 18, 2019, 11:39 AM Rohini
Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 03:10 AM Magha
Fri, Jan 25, 2019, 04:17 AM Fri, Jan 25, 2019, 07:48 AM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Jan 30, 2019, 05:03 AM Wed, Jan 30, 2019, 06:10 AM Anuradha
Thu, Jan 31, 2019, 07:17 PM Fri, Feb 1, 2019, 08:29 AM Moola

Marriage Muhurats in February 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Feb 10, 2019, 12:00 AM Sun, Feb 10, 2019, 03:39 AM Revati
Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 07:45 PM Fri, Feb 15, 2019, 10:22 AM Mrigashirsha
Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 06:34 PM Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 12:41 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Feb 27, 2019, 08:11 PM Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 09:06 AM Moola

Marriage Muhurats in March 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 01:14 PM Fri, Mar 8, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 06:53 PM Rohini

Marriage Muhurats in April 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 09:01 AM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 02:02 AM Moola
Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 04:09 PM Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 05:10 AM Uttara Ashadha

Marriage Muhurats in May 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, May 6, 2019, 07:07 AM Mon, May 6, 2019, 03:43 PM Rohini
Mon, May 13, 2019, 11:23 PM Mon, May 13, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, May 15, 2019, 01:05 AM Wed, May 15, 2019, 08:12 PM Hasta
Sun, May 19, 2019, 04:12 PM Sun, May 19, 2019, 04:37 PM Anuradha
Mon, May 20, 2019, 04:59 PM Mon, May 20, 2019, 11:59 PM Moola
Wed, May 22, 2019, 07:43 PM Thu, May 23, 2019, 06:48 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, May 29, 2019, 05:51 AM Thu, May 30, 2019, 01:34 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Marriage Muhurats in June 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Jun 9, 2019, 12:00 AM Sun, Jun 9, 2019, 06:19 AM Magha
Wed, Jun 12, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Jun 12, 2019, 02:21 AM Hasta
Thu, Jun 13, 2019, 03:52 PM Fri, Jun 14, 2019, 12:46 AM Swati
Wed, Jun 19, 2019, 04:00 AM Wed, Jun 19, 2019, 09:27 AM Uttara Ashadha

Marriage Muhurats in July 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Jul 7, 2019, 10:12 PM Mon, Jul 8, 2019, 05:57 AM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Jul 10, 2019, 04:32 PM Thu, Jul 11, 2019, 06:25 AM Swati
Fri, Jul 12, 2019, 03:01 PM Fri, Jul 12, 2019, 11:59 PM Anuradha
Sun, Jul 14, 2019, 07:56 AM Sun, Jul 14, 2019, 03:24 PM Moola

Marriage Muhurats in November 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 07:59 AM Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 11:46 AM Uttara Phalguni
Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 10:31 PM Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Nov 27, 2019, 09:04 PM Thu, Nov 28, 2019, 05:49 AM Moola

Marriage Muhurats in December 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 05:45 PM Fri, Dec 6, 2019, 06:01 AM Uttara Bhadrapada

  Shubh Muhurat Finder

United States Ashburn, Virginia, United States
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]