Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

  • January 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
  • February 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28    
  • March 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
  • April 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30        
  • May 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • June 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30            
  • July 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • August 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • September 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30          
  • October 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
  • November 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • December 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Namakaran Muhurats in January 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Jan 2, 2019, 09:39 AM Thu, Jan 3, 2019, 11:03 AM Anuradha
Sun, Jan 6, 2019, 05:43 PM Mon, Jan 7, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Jan 9, 2019, 12:00 AM Thu, Jan 10, 2019, 02:50 AM Dhanishta
Sun, Jan 13, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Jan 14, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Thu, Jan 17, 2019, 01:40 PM Fri, Jan 18, 2019, 11:59 PM Rohini
Mon, Jan 21, 2019, 05:22 AM Mon, Jan 21, 2019, 11:59 PM Pushya
Fri, Jan 25, 2019, 04:25 PM Fri, Jan 25, 2019, 11:59 PM Hasta
Wed, Jan 30, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Jan 30, 2019, 04:40 PM Anuradha

Namakaran Muhurats in February 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Feb 3, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Feb 4, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Feb 6, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Feb 6, 2019, 09:08 AM Dhanishta
Fri, Feb 8, 2019, 02:58 PM Fri, Feb 8, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Feb 10, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Feb 11, 2019, 09:12 PM Revati
Wed, Feb 13, 2019, 10:27 PM Fri, Feb 15, 2019, 08:52 PM Rohini
Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 04:46 PM Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 02:01 PM Pushya
Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 02:26 AM Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 11:59 PM Hasta
Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 10:08 PM Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 11:59 PM Anuradha

Namakaran Muhurats in March 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Mar 3, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Mar 4, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 08:54 PM Fri, Mar 8, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Mar 10, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 02:57 AM Revati
Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 04:53 AM Fri, Mar 15, 2019, 04:42 AM Rohini
Sun, Mar 17, 2019, 02:13 AM Mon, Mar 18, 2019, 12:11 AM Pushya
Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 01:34 PM Fri, Mar 22, 2019, 11:06 AM Hasta
Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 07:03 AM Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 11:59 PM Anuradha
Fri, Mar 29, 2019, 12:41 PM Fri, Mar 29, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Mar 31, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 09:54 PM Shravana

Namakaran Muhurats in April 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Apr 4, 2019, 03:25 AM Fri, Apr 5, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Apr 7, 2019, 12:00 AM Sun, Apr 7, 2019, 08:44 AM Ashwini
Wed, Apr 10, 2019, 12:00 AM Thu, Apr 11, 2019, 10:25 AM Rohini
Sun, Apr 14, 2019, 12:00 AM Sun, Apr 14, 2019, 07:40 AM Pushya
Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 11:36 PM Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 09:25 PM Hasta
Sun, Apr 21, 2019, 05:01 PM Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 04:45 PM Anuradha
Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 08:37 PM Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Apr 28, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Apr 29, 2019, 05:18 AM Shravana

Namakaran Muhurats in May 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, May 1, 2019, 10:52 AM Fri, May 3, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, May 6, 2019, 04:36 PM Mon, May 6, 2019, 11:59 PM Rohini
Wed, May 8, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, May 8, 2019, 04:00 PM Mrigashirsha
Fri, May 10, 2019, 02:21 PM Fri, May 10, 2019, 11:59 PM Pushya
Wed, May 15, 2019, 07:16 AM Thu, May 16, 2019, 05:42 AM Hasta
Sun, May 19, 2019, 02:22 AM Mon, May 20, 2019, 02:07 AM Anuradha
Thu, May 23, 2019, 05:13 AM Fri, May 24, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, May 26, 2019, 12:00 AM Sun, May 26, 2019, 01:14 PM Dhanishta
Wed, May 29, 2019, 12:00 AM Fri, May 31, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Namakaran Muhurats in June 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Jun 3, 2019, 12:39 AM Mon, Jun 3, 2019, 11:59 PM Rohini
Thu, Jun 6, 2019, 08:28 PM Fri, Jun 7, 2019, 06:56 PM Pushya
Wed, Jun 12, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Jun 12, 2019, 11:51 AM Hasta
Sun, Jun 16, 2019, 12:00 AM Sun, Jun 16, 2019, 10:07 AM Anuradha
Wed, Jun 19, 2019, 01:30 PM Fri, Jun 21, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Jun 26, 2019, 12:00 AM Fri, Jun 28, 2019, 09:12 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Jun 30, 2019, 10:01 AM Mon, Jul 1, 2019, 11:59 PM Rohini

Namakaran Muhurats in July 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jul 4, 2019, 04:39 AM Fri, Jul 5, 2019, 02:30 AM Pushya
Mon, Jul 8, 2019, 06:34 PM Mon, Jul 8, 2019, 11:59 PM Hasta
Fri, Jul 12, 2019, 03:57 PM Fri, Jul 12, 2019, 11:59 PM Anuradha
Wed, Jul 17, 2019, 12:00 AM Fri, Jul 19, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Mon, Jul 22, 2019, 10:24 AM Mon, Jul 22, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Jul 24, 2019, 12:00 AM Thu, Jul 25, 2019, 05:39 PM Revati
Sun, Jul 28, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Jul 29, 2019, 06:22 PM Rohini
Wed, Jul 31, 2019, 02:41 PM Wed, Jul 31, 2019, 11:59 PM Pushya

Namakaran Muhurats in August 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Aug 5, 2019, 01:44 AM Mon, Aug 5, 2019, 11:47 PM Hasta
Thu, Aug 8, 2019, 09:27 PM Fri, Aug 9, 2019, 09:58 PM Anuradha
Wed, Aug 14, 2019, 12:00 AM Fri, Aug 16, 2019, 10:56 AM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Aug 18, 2019, 04:55 PM Mon, Aug 19, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Aug 21, 2019, 12:00 AM Thu, Aug 22, 2019, 12:47 AM Ashwini
Sun, Aug 25, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Aug 26, 2019, 03:59 AM Rohini
Wed, Aug 28, 2019, 01:13 AM Wed, Aug 28, 2019, 10:55 PM Pushya

Namakaran Muhurats in September 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Sep 1, 2019, 11:11 AM Mon, Sep 2, 2019, 08:33 AM Hasta
Thu, Sep 5, 2019, 04:07 AM Fri, Sep 6, 2019, 04:09 AM Anuradha
Mon, Sep 9, 2019, 08:36 AM Mon, Sep 9, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Sep 11, 2019, 12:00 AM Thu, Sep 12, 2019, 04:58 PM Shravana
Sun, Sep 15, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Sep 16, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 06:44 AM Ashwini
Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 10:20 AM Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 11:59 PM Rohini
Sun, Sep 22, 2019, 12:00 AM Sun, Sep 22, 2019, 11:46 AM Mrigashirsha
Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 08:53 AM Pushya
Sun, Sep 29, 2019, 12:00 AM Sun, Sep 29, 2019, 07:07 PM Hasta

Namakaran Muhurats in October 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 12:52 PM Thu, Oct 3, 2019, 12:10 PM Anuradha
Sun, Oct 6, 2019, 03:03 PM Mon, Oct 7, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 11:12 PM Dhanishta
Sun, Oct 13, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 03:52 PM Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 11:59 PM Rohini
Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 05:32 PM Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 11:59 PM Pushya
Sun, Oct 27, 2019, 12:00 AM Sun, Oct 27, 2019, 05:49 AM Hasta
Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 09:59 PM Anuradha

Namakaran Muhurats in November 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Nov 3, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Nov 4, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 06:15 AM Dhanishta
Fri, Nov 8, 2019, 12:12 PM Fri, Nov 8, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Nov 10, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Nov 11, 2019, 07:17 PM Revati
Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 10:01 PM Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 11:12 PM Rohini
Sun, Nov 17, 2019, 10:59 PM Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 10:21 PM Pushya
Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 04:41 PM Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 11:59 PM Hasta
Wed, Nov 27, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Nov 27, 2019, 08:12 AM Anuradha

Namakaran Muhurats in December 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Dec 1, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Dec 2, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 08:07 PM Fri, Dec 6, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Dec 8, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 03:30 AM Revati
Wed, Dec 11, 2019, 05:57 AM Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 06:18 AM Rohini
Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 05:03 AM Mon, Dec 16, 2019, 04:01 AM Pushya
Thu, Dec 19, 2019, 10:34 PM Fri, Dec 20, 2019, 09:09 PM Hasta
Mon, Dec 23, 2019, 05:40 PM Mon, Dec 23, 2019, 11:59 PM Anuradha
Fri, Dec 27, 2019, 05:30 PM Fri, Dec 27, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Dec 29, 2019, 12:00 AM Mon, Dec 30, 2019, 10:47 PM Shravana

Shubh Muhurat Finder

India Chennai , Tamil Nadu , India
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]