Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

  • January 2020

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • February 2020

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  • March 2020

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        
  • April 2020

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30    
  • May 2020

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
  • June 2020

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30        
  • July 2020

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • August 2020

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31          
  • September 2020

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30      
  • October 2020

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • November 2020

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30          
  • December 2020

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in January 2020

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jan 2, 2020, 04:23 AM Thu, Jan 2, 2020, 09:00 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Jan 8, 2020, 04:14 AM Thu, Jan 9, 2020, 03:44 AM Rohini
Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 12:13 PM Thu, Jan 30, 2020, 01:19 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in February 2020

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Feb 5, 2020, 12:00 AM Wed, Feb 5, 2020, 09:31 PM Rohini
Wed, Feb 26, 2020, 12:00 AM Wed, Feb 26, 2020, 10:08 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in March 2020

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Mar 2, 2020, 08:55 AM Mon, Mar 2, 2020, 12:53 PM Rohini
Mon, Mar 30, 2020, 12:00 AM Mon, Mar 30, 2020, 02:01 AM Rohini

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in April 2020

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 12:16 PM Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 03:52 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 06:07 AM Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 08:04 AM Chitra
Mon, Apr 27, 2020, 02:30 PM Mon, Apr 27, 2020, 11:59 PM Mrigashirsha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in May 2020

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, May 4, 2020, 12:00 AM Mon, May 4, 2020, 06:13 AM Uttara Phalguni
Mon, May 25, 2020, 12:00 AM Mon, May 25, 2020, 06:10 AM Mrigashirsha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in June 2020

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Jun 1, 2020, 12:00 AM Mon, Jun 1, 2020, 03:01 AM Uttara Phalguni
Fri, Jun 5, 2020, 03:16 AM Fri, Jun 5, 2020, 04:43 PM Anuradha
Mon, Jun 29, 2020, 10:13 PM Mon, Jun 29, 2020, 11:59 PM Chitra

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in July 2020

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jul 2, 2020, 03:17 PM Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 01:14 AM Anuradha
Fri, Jul 24, 2020, 04:03 PM Fri, Jul 24, 2020, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Mon, Jul 27, 2020, 12:00 AM Mon, Jul 27, 2020, 07:09 AM Chitra
Wed, Jul 29, 2020, 08:33 AM Thu, Jul 30, 2020, 07:40 AM Anuradha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in August 2020

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Aug 3, 2020, 12:00 AM Mon, Aug 3, 2020, 07:19 AM Uttara Ashadha
Thu, Aug 20, 2020, 11:51 PM Fri, Aug 21, 2020, 09:29 PM Uttara Phalguni

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in September 2020

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 08:49 PM Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 11:42 PM Anuradha
Fri, Sep 25, 2020, 06:43 PM Fri, Sep 25, 2020, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in October 2020

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Oct 1, 2020, 03:15 AM Fri, Oct 2, 2020, 02:35 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, Oct 19, 2020, 06:08 AM Mon, Oct 19, 2020, 02:08 PM Anuradha
Fri, Oct 23, 2020, 12:59 AM Fri, Oct 23, 2020, 06:57 AM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Oct 28, 2020, 12:54 PM Thu, Oct 29, 2020, 12:00 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in November 2020

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Nov 16, 2020, 07:06 AM Mon, Nov 16, 2020, 02:36 PM Anuradha
Thu, Nov 19, 2020, 09:38 AM Thu, Nov 19, 2020, 09:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Nov 25, 2020, 12:00 AM Wed, Nov 25, 2020, 06:20 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, Nov 30, 2020, 06:03 AM Mon, Nov 30, 2020, 02:59 PM Rohini

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in December 2020

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Dec 16, 2020, 08:04 PM Thu, Dec 17, 2020, 03:18 PM Uttara Ashadha
Mon, Dec 28, 2020, 12:00 AM Mon, Dec 28, 2020, 06:20 AM Rohini

Shubh Muhurat Finder

India Chennai , Tamil Nadu , India
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]