Karana Calculator


Karana for October 24, 2020 - October 31, 2020
Location Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Bava Start Time : Fri, 23/10/20, 06:52 PM
End Time : Sat, 24/10/20, 06:59 AM
Balava Start Time : Sat, 24/10/20, 06:59 AM
End Time : Sat, 24/10/20, 07:15 PM
Kaulava Start Time : Sat, 24/10/20, 07:15 PM
End Time : Sun, 25/10/20, 07:42 AM
Taitila Start Time : Sun, 25/10/20, 07:42 AM
End Time : Sun, 25/10/20, 08:17 PM
Garija Start Time : Sun, 25/10/20, 08:17 PM
End Time : Mon, 26/10/20, 09:00 AM
Vanija Start Time : Mon, 26/10/20, 09:00 AM
End Time : Mon, 26/10/20, 09:50 PM
Vishti Start Time : Mon, 26/10/20, 09:50 PM
End Time : Tue, 27/10/20, 10:46 AM
Bava Start Time : Tue, 27/10/20, 10:46 AM
End Time : Tue, 27/10/20, 11:48 PM
Balava Start Time : Tue, 27/10/20, 11:48 PM
End Time : Wed, 28/10/20, 12:54 PM
Kaulava Start Time : Wed, 28/10/20, 12:54 PM
End Time : Thu, 29/10/20, 02:03 AM
Taitila Start Time : Thu, 29/10/20, 02:03 AM
End Time : Thu, 29/10/20, 03:16 PM
Garija Start Time : Thu, 29/10/20, 03:16 PM
End Time : Fri, 30/10/20, 04:30 AM
Vanija Start Time : Fri, 30/10/20, 04:30 AM
End Time : Fri, 30/10/20, 05:45 PM
Vishti Start Time : Fri, 30/10/20, 05:46 PM
End Time : Sat, 31/10/20, 07:02 AM
Bava Start Time : Sat, 31/10/20, 07:02 AM
End Time : Sat, 31/10/20, 08:19 PM
Balava Start Time : Sat, 31/10/20, 08:19 PM
End Time : Sun, 01/11/20, 09:35 AM
Place : Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, Date Range : October 24, 2020 - October 31, 2020,
Location : 13.09, 80.28 Time Zone : IST (+05:30)