Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

  • January 2018

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • February 2018

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28      
  • March 2018

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • April 2018

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30          
  • May 2018

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
  • June 2018

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • July 2018

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        
  • August 2018

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  
    * No muhurats in this month
  • September 2018

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30            
    * No muhurats in this month
  • October 2018

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
    * No muhurats in this month
  • November 2018

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30  
    * No muhurats in this month
  • December 2018

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31          
    * No muhurats in this month

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in January 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Jan 3, 2018, 06:35 AM Wed, Jan 3, 2018, 11:59 PM Punarvasu
Mon, Jan 8, 2018, 06:37 AM Mon, Jan 8, 2018, 11:59 PM Hasta
Wed, Jan 10, 2018, 05:25 PM Wed, Jan 10, 2018, 11:59 PM Swati
Thu, Jan 18, 2018, 10:12 AM Thu, Jan 18, 2018, 11:59 PM Shravana
Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 06:39 AM Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 11:59 PM Dhanishta
Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 08:34 AM Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 04:16 PM Ashwini
Mon, Jan 29, 2018, 11:03 PM Mon, Jan 29, 2018, 11:59 PM Punarvasu

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in February 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Feb 5, 2018, 06:38 AM Mon, Feb 5, 2018, 08:05 AM Hasta
Wed, Feb 7, 2018, 06:37 AM Wed, Feb 7, 2018, 12:16 PM Swati
Fri, Feb 9, 2018, 04:55 PM Fri, Feb 9, 2018, 11:59 PM Jyeshta
Mon, Feb 26, 2018, 08:02 AM Mon, Feb 26, 2018, 05:29 PM Punarvasu

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in March 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Mar 9, 2018, 06:23 AM Fri, Mar 9, 2018, 11:59 PM Jyeshta
Wed, Mar 14, 2018, 06:20 AM Wed, Mar 14, 2018, 03:45 PM Shravana

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in April 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Apr 2, 2018, 06:08 AM Mon, Apr 2, 2018, 11:59 PM Swati
Thu, Apr 5, 2018, 09:19 AM Thu, Apr 5, 2018, 07:01 PM Jyeshta
Wed, Apr 11, 2018, 06:02 AM Wed, Apr 11, 2018, 06:40 AM Dhanishta
Thu, Apr 12, 2018, 08:13 AM Thu, Apr 12, 2018, 11:59 PM Shatabhisha
Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 11:08 PM Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 11:59 PM Mrigashirsha
Fri, Apr 20, 2018, 05:57 AM Fri, Apr 20, 2018, 08:45 PM Mrigashirsha
Fri, Apr 27, 2018, 02:00 PM Fri, Apr 27, 2018, 11:59 PM Hasta

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in May 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, May 2, 2018, 05:38 PM Wed, May 2, 2018, 11:59 PM Jyeshta
Thu, May 3, 2018, 05:50 AM Thu, May 3, 2018, 09:05 AM Jyeshta
Mon, May 7, 2018, 05:49 AM Mon, May 7, 2018, 11:59 PM Shravana
Wed, May 9, 2018, 10:26 PM Wed, May 9, 2018, 11:59 PM Shatabhisha
Thu, May 10, 2018, 05:48 AM Thu, May 10, 2018, 12:11 PM Shatabhisha
Thu, May 17, 2018, 06:48 AM Thu, May 17, 2018, 11:59 PM Mrigashirsha
Thu, May 24, 2018, 07:45 PM Thu, May 24, 2018, 11:59 PM Hasta
Fri, May 25, 2018, 05:45 AM Fri, May 25, 2018, 05:47 PM Hasta
Wed, May 30, 2018, 09:24 PM Wed, May 30, 2018, 11:59 PM Jyeshta

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in June 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Jun 4, 2018, 05:45 AM Mon, Jun 4, 2018, 06:52 AM Shravana
Wed, Jun 6, 2018, 05:45 AM Wed, Jun 6, 2018, 08:20 PM Shatabhisha
Fri, Jun 15, 2018, 11:21 AM Fri, Jun 15, 2018, 11:59 PM Punarvasu
Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 05:47 AM Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 11:59 PM Chitra

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in July 2018

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 02:36 PM Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 11:59 PM Hasta
Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 05:54 AM Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 01:36 PM Hasta

Shubh Muhurat Finder

India Chennai , Tamil Nadu , India
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]