Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

  • January 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
  • February 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28    
  • March 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
  • April 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30        
  • May 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  
  • June 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30            
  • July 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • August 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
    * No muhurats in this month
  • September 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30          
    * No muhurats in this month
  • October 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    
    * No muhurats in this month
  • November 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • December 2019

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Marriage Muhurats in January 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jan 17, 2019, 10:34 PM Fri, Jan 18, 2019, 10:09 PM Rohini
Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 01:40 PM Magha
Fri, Jan 25, 2019, 02:47 PM Fri, Jan 25, 2019, 06:18 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Jan 30, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, Jan 30, 2019, 03:02 AM Anuradha
Wed, Jan 30, 2019, 03:33 PM Wed, Jan 30, 2019, 04:40 PM Anuradha

Marriage Muhurats in February 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Feb 1, 2019, 05:47 AM Fri, Feb 1, 2019, 06:59 PM Moola
Sun, Feb 10, 2019, 12:00 AM Sun, Feb 10, 2019, 02:09 PM Revati
Fri, Feb 15, 2019, 06:15 AM Fri, Feb 15, 2019, 08:52 PM Mrigashirsha
Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 05:04 AM Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 11:11 PM Uttara Phalguni
Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 12:00 AM Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 06:13 AM Swati
Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 06:41 AM Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 07:36 PM Moola

Marriage Muhurats in March 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Mar 3, 2019, 12:00 AM Sun, Mar 3, 2019, 08:59 AM Uttara Ashadha
Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 11:44 PM Fri, Mar 8, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Mar 10, 2019, 12:00 AM Sun, Mar 10, 2019, 01:18 AM Revati
Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 04:53 AM Thu, Mar 14, 2019, 04:23 AM Rohini

Marriage Muhurats in April 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 01:50 AM Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 06:31 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 12:59 AM Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 11:32 AM Moola
Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 01:39 AM Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 02:40 PM Uttara Ashadha

Marriage Muhurats in May 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, May 6, 2019, 04:36 PM Mon, May 6, 2019, 11:59 PM Rohini
Wed, May 8, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, May 8, 2019, 02:17 AM Mrigashirsha
Wed, May 15, 2019, 10:35 AM Thu, May 16, 2019, 05:42 AM Hasta
Mon, May 20, 2019, 01:42 AM Mon, May 20, 2019, 02:07 AM Anuradha
Thu, May 23, 2019, 05:13 AM Fri, May 24, 2019, 04:18 AM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, May 29, 2019, 12:00 AM Wed, May 29, 2019, 02:30 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, May 29, 2019, 03:21 PM Thu, May 30, 2019, 11:04 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Marriage Muhurats in June 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Jun 9, 2019, 02:55 AM Sun, Jun 9, 2019, 03:49 PM Magha
Wed, Jun 12, 2019, 06:07 AM Wed, Jun 12, 2019, 11:51 AM Hasta
Fri, Jun 14, 2019, 01:22 AM Fri, Jun 14, 2019, 10:16 AM Swati
Wed, Jun 19, 2019, 01:30 PM Wed, Jun 19, 2019, 06:57 PM Uttara Ashadha

Marriage Muhurats in July 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Jul 8, 2019, 07:42 AM Mon, Jul 8, 2019, 03:27 PM Uttara Phalguni
Thu, Jul 11, 2019, 02:02 AM Thu, Jul 11, 2019, 03:55 PM Swati
Sun, Jul 14, 2019, 05:26 PM Mon, Jul 15, 2019, 12:54 AM Moola

Marriage Muhurats in November 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 06:29 PM Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 10:16 PM Uttara Phalguni
Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 09:01 AM Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Thu, Nov 28, 2019, 07:34 AM Thu, Nov 28, 2019, 04:19 PM Moola

Marriage Muhurats in December 2019

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Dec 1, 2019, 12:00 AM Sun, Dec 1, 2019, 09:40 AM Uttara Ashadha
Fri, Dec 6, 2019, 04:15 AM Fri, Dec 6, 2019, 04:31 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Shubh Muhurat Finder

India Chennai , Tamil Nadu , India
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]